Tue, Apr 06 | Virtual Encounter

Contemporary Art: The Now, the Current, the Emerging

(London 7pm, New York 2pm, Chicago 1pm, Los Angeles 11am) Presented by Natasha Schlesinger

Time & Location

Apr 06, 7:00 PM GMT+2
Virtual Encounter

Share This Event