Tue, Jan 19 | Virtual Encounter

An Enemy of the Human Race? A Defense of Niccolò Machiavelli

(London 7pm, New York 2pm, Chicago 1pm, Los Angeles 11am) Guest Speaker Series presented by Dr. Ross King
Registration is Closed

Time & Location

Jan 19, 8:00 PM GMT+1
Virtual Encounter
Registration is Closed

Share This Event