top of page

Sun, Mar 05

|

Virtual Encounter

Inside the Italian Renaissance Palace

(London 7pm, New York 2pm, Chicago 1pm, Los Angeles 11am) Presented by Sally Cornelison

Registration is Closed
See other events
Inside the Italian Renaissance Palace
Inside the Italian Renaissance Palace

Time & Location

Mar 05, 2023, 8:00 PM GMT+1

Virtual Encounter

Guests

About the Event

How did people live in the Renaissance? This talk will delve into the visual culture of the Italian Renaissance home, examining furnishings and decorative objects made for the domestic environment, particularly those related to marriage, childbirth, entertaining, and religious devotions.

Share This Event

bottom of page