Tue, Apr 06 | Virtual Encounter

Master Chef Antonio Badalamenti's Culinary Journey

(London 7pm, New York 2pm, Chicago 1pm, Los Angeles 11am) Presented by Antonio Badalamenti
Registration is Closed
Master Chef Antonio Badalamenti's Culinary Journey

Time & Location

Apr 06, 8:00 PM GMT+2
Virtual Encounter

About the Event

When Stanley Tucci visits Florence during his "Searching for Italy" culinary travel series, he samples an innovative foam version of panzanella, and vows to track down its creator. That quest that leads him to Chef Antonio Badalamenti at his farm-to-table restaurant, Nugolo. A rising young chef in Florence, Badalamenti found his passion for cooking the way all great chefs do: in his grandmother’s kitchen, where he learned how to stuff tortelli. He went on to study the art of cooking at the prestigious Gambero Rosso culinary school, and fine-tuned his skills at a Michelin-star restaurant in Paris. Not yet thirty years old, Badalamenti is now making a name for himself by combining his zeal for fresh, locally grown ingredients with imaginative renditions of classic Tuscan dishes. Join chef Antonio Badalamenti  as he tells his story of food, adventure, travel, and how the pandemic led him to his exciting new restaurant project.

Registration is Closed

Share This Event