top of page

Sun, Oct 22

|

Virtual Encounter

The Guggenheim Collection in Venice

(London 7pm, New York 2pm, Chicago 1pm, Los Angeles 11am) presented by Mary Ann Calo

Registration is Closed
See other events
The Guggenheim Collection in Venice
The Guggenheim Collection in Venice

Time & Location

Oct 22, 2023, 8:00 PM GMT+2

Virtual Encounter

Guests

Share This Event

bottom of page