top of page

Sun, May 26

|

Virtual Encounter

The Medici Connection

(London 7pm, New York 2pm, Chicago 1pm, Los Angeles 11am) Presented by Alexandra Lawrence

The Medici Connection
The Medici Connection

Time & Location

May 26, 2024, 8:00 PM GMT+2

Virtual Encounter

Guests

Share This Event

bottom of page