top of page

Sun, Oct 29

|

Virtual Encounter

Topic: The Museum of the Cathedral in Florence

*7pm Florence time(London 6pm, New York 2pm, Chicago 1pm, Los Angeles 11am) presented by Monsignor Timothy Verdon Please note time change in Europe due to DST. US times are unchanged from usual.

Registration is Closed
See other events
Topic: The Museum of the Cathedral in Florence
Topic: The Museum of the Cathedral in Florence

Time & Location

Oct 29, 2023, 7:00 PM GMT+1

Virtual Encounter

Guests

Share This Event

bottom of page